Welcome to the

Golf hotel
La Grande Motte

WELCOME TO THE GOLF HOTEL

Situated between the International Golf Course of La Grande Motte and the Ponant nautical base, in the middle of a pine forest, the Golf Hotel has a superb heated outdoor swimming pool, a luxurious garden, a brand new gym, a bar, a sommelier's shop and two outdoor Jacuzzis, accessible all year round, at 38°C.

Private parking is free of charge. Possibility of a garage space in the basement, for 10 €/night.

Come and stay at La Grande Motte, a seaside resort, 20th century heritage, its 7 km of stylish beaches, each one more beautiful than the next, a world-famous port harmoniously combining exceptional architecture and preserved nature.

Rooms and Suites

Our 41 rooms and 2 suites are all equiped with terraces, the chic and natural decoration will seduce you. They are soundproofed and air-conditioned, equiped with queen or king size beds, a high-speed wifi connection, a TV with international channels, a minibar with complimentary soft drinks and a courtesy tray.

DISCOVER THE ROOMS and Suites

Do not hesitate to contact us by phone or by e-mail; we are at your service for any question relating to your next stay in our beautiful establishment. Our ultimate goal: your satisfaction!

20 km from Montpellier

How to reach us

On the occasion of a romantic getaway, a stay with family or friends, or a business trip, the Golf hotel invites you to feel good.Ideally located between the Grande motte International Golf Course and the Etang du Ponant, 20 minutes from the historic centre of Montpellier.

Means of access

Follow us

488/Photos/Exterieurs/la-grande-motte-roseaux-coucher-de-soleil.jpg
488/Photos/Hotel/golf-hotel-couloir-chambres.jpg
488/Photos/Exterieurs/photo_equipe.jpg
488/Photos/Services/Detente_et_Sport/piscine-golf-hotel2.jpg
488/Photos/Business/nouvelle-salle-de-reunion.jpg

Bienvenue au

Golf hôtel 
La Grande Motte

BIENVENUE AU GOLF HÔTEL

Situé entre le Golf International de La Grande Motte et la base nautique du Ponant, en pleine pinède, le Golf Hôtel dispose d’une superbe piscine extérieure chauffée, d’un jardin luxuriant, d’une salle de sport toute neuve, d’un bar, d’une sommellerie et de deux Jacuzzis extérieurs, accessibles toute l’année, à 38 °C.

Le parking privé est gratuit. Possibilité de garage payant en sous-sol.

Venez séjourner à la Grande Motte, station balnéaire, patrimoine du XXème siècle, ses 7 km de plages stylées, plus belles les unes que les autres, un port mondialement connu alliant harmonieusement architecture d’exception et nature préservée.

Les Chambres et Suites

Nos 41 chambres et nos 2 suites sont toutes équipées de terrasses, la décoration chic et naturelle saura vous séduire. Elles sont insonorisées et climatisées, équipées de très grands lits, d’une connexion wifi haut débit, d’une TV avec chaînes internationales, d’un minibar garni de boissons softs offertes et d’un plateau de courtoisie.

DÉCOUVRIR LES CHAMBRES et Suites

N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter par téléphone ou par mail ; nous sommes à votre service pour toute question relative à votre prochain séjour dans notre bel établissement. Notre but ultime : vous satisfaire !

à 20 km de Montpellier

Nous rejoindre

A l’occasion d’une escapade romantique, d’un séjour en famille ou entre amis, d’un déplacement professionnel, le Golf hôtel invite au bien-être, à la détente, idéalement situé, entre le Golf international de la Grande motte et l’Etang du Ponant, à 20 min du centre historique de Montpellier.

Moyens d'accès

Suivez-nous

488/Photos/Exterieurs/la-grande-motte-roseaux-coucher-de-soleil.jpg
488/Photos/Hotel/golf-hotel-couloir-chambres.jpg
488/Photos/Exterieurs/photo_equipe.jpg
488/Photos/Services/Detente_et_Sport/piscine-golf-hotel2.jpg
488/Photos/Business/nouvelle-salle-de-reunion.jpg